Research Assistants & Visiting Scholars

Research Assistants

Tzu-Chuan Chang

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: tchang68@wisc.edu

Yuan-Jung (Dan) Chang

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ychang253@wisc.edu

Lukas Duddleston

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: lduddleston@wisc.edu

John E. Estela García

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: estela@wisc.edu

Zijie Liu

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: zliu892@wisc.edu

Amy Lossen

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Laboratory Manager

Email: lossen@wisc.edu

Camila Montoya

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Webmaster

Email: camila.montoya@wisc.edu

Hector Perez

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Office Manager

Email: hsperez@wisc.edu

Sean Petzold

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: spetzold@wisc.edu

Allen Jonathan Román

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Chief Engineer
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

Email: ajroman@wisc.edu

Sara Andrea Simon

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar Coordinator
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

Email: ssimon9@wisc.edu

Visiting Scholars

Florian Hiller

Position title: Visiting scholar

Email: fhiller@wisc.edu

Paula Hohoff

Position title: Visiting scholar

Email: hohoff@wisc.edu