Research Assistants & Visiting Scholars

Research Assistants

Abrahan Bechara

Graduate Research Assistant
ME417 Teaching Assistant

bechara@wisc.edu

Tzu-Chuan Chang

Graduate Research Assistant
ME313 Teaching Assistant

tchang68@wisc.edu

José Luis Colón Quintana

Graduate Research Assistant
Laboratory Manager

colonquintan@wisc.edu

Lukas Duddleston

Graduate Research Assistant

lduddleston@wisc.edu

Kelsey Hacker

Graduate Research Assistant

khacker2@wisc.edu

Nabil Kacem

Graduate Research Assistant

kacem@wisc.edu

Gerardo Mazzei

Graduate Research Assistant
Laboratory Manager

mazzeicapote@wisc.edu

Fred Montero

Graduate Research Assistant

monteroartea@wisc.edu

Camila Montoya

Graduate Research Assistant
Webmaster

camila.montoya@wisc.edu

Hector Perez

Graduate Research Assistant
Office Manager

hsperez@wisc.edu

Sean Petzold

Graduate Research Assistant

spetzold@wisc.edu

Alec Redmann

Chief Engineer
Graduate Research Assistant

aredmann2@wisc.edu

Allen Jonathan Román

Graduate Research Assistant
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

ajroman@wisc.edu

Sara Andrea Simon

Graduate Research Assistant
ME313 Teaching Assistant
Visiting Scholar Coordinator
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

ssimon9@wisc.edu

Jamelah Travis

Graduate Research Assistant
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

jztravis@wisc.edu

Visiting Scholars

Maximilian Bustos

Technical University of Munich

mbustos@wisc.edu

Thilo Heins

RWTH Aachen University

theins2@wisc.edu