Research Assistants & Visiting Scholars

Research Assistants

Abrahan Bechara

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: bechara@wisc.edu

Tzu-Chuan Chang

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: tchang68@wisc.edu

Yuan-Jung (Dan) Chang

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ychang253@wisc.edu

José Luis Colón Quintana

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Laboratory Manager

Email: colonquintan@wisc.edu

Lukas Duddleston

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: lduddleston@wisc.edu

John E. Estela García

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: estela@wisc.edu

Kelsey Hacker

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: khacker2@wisc.edu

Gerardo Mazzei

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Email: mazzeicapote@wisc.edu

Camila Montoya

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Webmaster

Email: camila.montoya@wisc.edu

Hector Perez

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Office Manager

Email: hsperez@wisc.edu

Sean Petzold

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: spetzold@wisc.edu

Alec Redmann

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant

Email: aredmann2@wisc.edu

Allen Jonathan Román

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Chief Engineer
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

Email: ajroman@wisc.edu

Sara Andrea Simon

Position title: Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar Coordinator
International Polymer Colloquium Co-Chair

Email: ssimon9@wisc.edu